#NCAA #LUNCHLINE 02.2017


@JaySev’s NBA stat monsters leading up to All-Star break. Here are the #LUNCHLINE leaders for the first two weeks of February 2017 in the NBA. 

Wed Feb 01 Emmanuel Mudiay 14pts, 7ast, 6reb

Thu Feb 02 Kevin Durant 26pts, 10ast, 8reb, stl

Fri Feb 03 Yogi Ferrell 11/17FGs, 9/11-3PTM, 32pts, 5ast, 2reb

Sat Feb 04 Giannis GreekFreak 12/20FGs, 30pts, 12reb, 6ast, 4blk

Sun Feb 05 Al Horford 13pts, 15reb, 6ast, 2blk, 2stl

Mon Feb 06 Goran Dragic 13/17FGs, 7/9-3PTM, 33pts, 9ast, 2reb, stl

*Mon Feb 06 LeBron James 32pts, 17ast, 7reb, 2stl, 2blk*

Tue Feb 07 Nikola Vucevic 14pts, 19reb, 4ast, 3stl, blk

Wed Feb 08 Marcus Smart 18pts, 6reb, 5ast, 5stl

Thu Feb 09 Andre Drummond 12/19FGs, 24pts, 17reb, 4blk, 3stl

Fri Feb 10 Niko Jokic 17/23FGs, 40pts, 9reb, 5ast, 2stl

Sat Feb 11 Steph Curry 26pts, 9ast, 8reb, 2stl

Sun Feb 12 Andrew Wiggins 10/12FGs, 27pts, 6reb, 4ast, 2stl, blk

Mon Feb 13 John Wall 14pts, 15ast, 5reb, 2blk, stl

Tue Feb 14  Jimmy Butler 2/10FGs, 0/3-3PTM, 15/19FTs, 19pts, 12ast, 5stl, 2reb

Wed Feb 15 LaMarcus Aldridge 10/13FGs, 23pts, 3reb, 3ast, 3stl,blk

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s